Morning Dew Landscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Morning Dew Landscapes - Marietta, GA

4.9
  • Landscape Architects
  • Marietta, GA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesLandscape Architects

Morning Dew Landscapes was established in 2014, with over 20 years of experience. We specialize in all your home improvement landscaping needs and guarantee you a job well done. All the way from maintaining and mowing lawns to landscape installation, we are your guys! We strive to exceed the homeowner's expectations each and every time, and get the job done the way you want it. We work in a timely fashion and always pay attention to detail. Call today for a free estimate. Achievements 

Location details

994 Hidden Hollow Dr, Marietta, GA, 30068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9113 reviews
Select a rating
Chad K.'s profile image
7 months ago

We have had nothing but an amazing experience with Morning Dew Landscapes. From refacing a fire pit with amazing looking slate, making a raised area to be level with our backyard porch, building retaining walls along our driveway and faced with the same slate to match our fit pit in the backyard, to cutting down huge 40ft trees near our house. Their attention to details, professional communication, and customer service are what makes them 5 stars. 

Sid J.'s profile image
7 months ago

Lang and the team at Morning Dew Landscapes did great work for us. Quality job each and every week, and the crew, which never seemed to turn over, was dependable and helpful with special projects that would be needed from time to time. We could always count on Morning Dew for a good looking lawn and to do what they said they would do! 

Brenda B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Lang and his crew recently redid our front porch stairs that were separating from the landing in addition they replaced part of our sunken patio. They did an outstanding job, were timely, came up with additional solutions and were very professional. I highly recommend them! 

Margaret S.'s profile image
Margaret S. 
8 months ago

Our yard looks incredible! Love all our new flower beds and green grass! 

Rebecca B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Most reliable and honest landscape company we have ever worked with! The owner is alway punctual and extremely great to work with! 

Mary M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Quick, reasonable price, negotiable, responsible 

Ike's profile image
11 months ago

The team was punctual, flexible and easy to work with. Pricing was very competitive. They are providing me with weekly mowing and maintenance. The also did tree-planting and installed a flagstone patio. I have received bids for other projects from them as well. 

Scott K.'s profile image
11 months ago

These guy’s are a homeowners dream come true ! I needed some major landscaping , Bobcat work, planting, and Timber retaining walls ! These guy’s hit a home run ! Finished on time without any problems! Five stars! 

Kristi and Ryan E.'s profile image
Kristi and Ryan E. 
11 months ago

Lang, Fidel, and the Morning Dew landscapes team were incredible. They showed up on time or early and they resolved unforeseen issues real time and a very reasonable cost. Their workers were hard workers and went the extra mile to make everything look great. Even after the project was over they came by to check things out and also touched things up. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for landscapes and hardscapes projects. They are literally the only landscapes hardscapes company we’ve ever recommended. ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Morning Dew Landscapes

How is Morning Dew Landscapes rated?

Morning Dew Landscapes has a 4.9 star rating with 113 reviews. 

When is Morning Dew Landscapes open?

Morning Dew Landscapes is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.